Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

April ’15 Coalition Call

April 9, 2015 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Thursday, April 9, 2015 
9:00am HST/12:00pm PST
2:00pm CST/3:00pm EST
 
Call-In: 866-740-1260
Access Code: 4894930#

Details

Date:
April 9, 2015
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Website:
http://hepbunited.org

Venue

Conference Call
Phone:
866-740-1260; Access Code: 4894930#
Website:
www.hepbunited.org

Organizer

Hep B United